Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Modwen's Catholic Primary School

Together we Achieve, Believe, Care

AchieveBelieveCare

Term dates

 

 

Spring Term 2018:

INSET Day 4:                             Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term starts:                             Thursday 4 January 2018

Half Term:                                 Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018

Term ends:                                Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday:                         Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018:

Term starts:                             Thursday 12 April 2018

May Day:                                   Monday 7 May 2018

INSET Day 5:                             Friday 25 May 2018

Half Term:                                 Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Term ends:                                Friday 20 July 2018

Summer Holiday:                     Monday 23 July – Monday 3 September 2018

 

Term dates for 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018:

INSET Day 1&2:                       Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term starts:                             Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half Term:                                 Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018

INSET Day 3:                             Monday 19 November 2018

Term ends:                                Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holiday:                  Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019:

INSET Day 4:                             Monday 7 January 2019

Term starts:                             Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term:                                 Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends:                                Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Holiday:                         Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts:                             Monday 29 April 2019

May Day:                                   Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term:                                 Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends:                                Friday 19 July 2019

INSET Day 5:                             Monday 22 July 2019

Summer Holiday:                    Tuesday 23 July – Monday 2 September 2019

(INSET Day – school closed to pupils)