Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Modwen's Catholic Primary School

Together we Achieve, Believe, Care

AchieveBelieveCare

Term dates

 St Modwen’s Catholic Primary School

Term dates for 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019:

INSET Day 1&2:                 Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term starts:                       Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term:                          Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

INSET Day 3:                      Monday 25th November 2019

Term ends:                          Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday:             Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term 2020:

INSET Day 4:                       Monday 6th  January 2020

Term starts:                        Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term:                           Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends:                           Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday:                    Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020:

Term starts:                          Monday 20th April 2020

May Day:                               Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term:                            Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends:                           Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Day 5:                        Monday 20th July 2020

Summer Holiday:                 Tuesday 21st July – Monday 31st August 2020

 

(INSET Day – school closed to pupils)

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Term dates for 2018-2019 below:

 

Autumn Term 2018:

INSET Day 1&2:                       Monday 3 September, Tuesday 4 September 2018

Term starts:                             Wednesday 5 September 2018

Half Term:                                 Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November 2018

INSET Day 3:                             Monday 19 November 2018

Term ends:                                Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Holiday:                  Monday 24 December 2018 – Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019:

INSET Day 4:                             Monday 7 January 2019

Term starts:                             Tuesday 8 January 2019

Half Term:                                 Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019

Term ends:                                Friday 12 April 2019

Easter Holiday:                         Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019:

Term starts:                             Monday 29 April 2019

May Day:                                   Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term:                                 Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019

Term ends:                                Friday 19 July 2019

INSET Day 5:                             Monday 22 July 2019

Summer Holiday:                    Tuesday 23 July – Monday 2 September 2019

(INSET Day – school closed to pupils)